Sidharth Malhotra

I was very upset…and desperate because I’ve not been able to write for so many days!! But desperation is all over coz I’m finally here to pen down some words and feelings for my love-Sidharth Malhotra..

A serene sunny morning, a cup of coffee in my hand and my mind deeply entangled in his thoughts is my everyday practise!! I have a bundle of dreams and stories that my mind is stucked in!! One of the very major is “His visit to my place”( while setting away all my grumbles and hells)…..

Heading towards many of the truths we all know about our engrossing hunk!! His looks,his glamorous personality,his great and appreciable qualities…Infact all his sublimes have just bogged down the other specifics of B-town!!

His stupendous and irresistable self carries a great and loveable future!! No doubt he’ll be soon one of those shinning stars that one can only dream of…Every one of us feverishly wants to b with him for the rest of our lives,no matter how hard or impossible it is…but his love has made us his ardent believers…

I honestly prestige him for what he is and What he will be and maliciously want to make the haters to face the truth… He is definately emerging as one of the most beloved person!!

We all have Sidharth Malhotra as the mainstay of our love stories and offcourse he deserves to be… And he proved it in just two years with only three movies!!

While writing all this stuff I honestly am freezing because I truely found myself lacking off words a thousand times..Afterall It’s Sidharth Malhotra!!

His forth coming movies will Inshallah be the other hits of the years!! Because we know how much he has been putting in for them!!

He’s the one who has buffered our livesand made them pleasant !! He’s such an adorable and de luxe personality that we cant resist ourselves appreciating him!! Atlast I’m deliriously proud to be a sidian and no doubt every one of us is…

“In our hearts you hold a

Special place which no

One else can have”

Love,

Rimsha Syed

One thought on “Sidharth Malhotra

Leave a Reply

